Lawyers

Managing Partners

Jose Juan Cortina

Jjcortina@alentta.com VCard

Managing partner of the commercial area

Degree in law from the University of Valencia (1995).

Leopoldo Gimeno

Lgimeno@alentta.com VCard

Managing partner of the tax area

Degree in law from the University of Valencia (1994).

Partners

Antonio García

Agarcia@alentta.com VCard

Procedural area

Degree in law from the University of Valencia (1992).

Ignacio Borda

Ibordera@alentta.com VCard

Commercial Area

Law degree from the University of Deusto (2004).

Juan Carlos Cerdá

Jccerda@alentta.com VCard

Tax Area

Degree in law from the University of Valencia (2001).

Alentta Lawyers building Gemini Center. Av Cortes Valencianos, 39 46015 | VALENCIA | Spain Tel. + 34 963 384 801 | Fax. + 34 963 384 802 

Alentta@alentta.com